States States
Interagency Steering Committee on Radiation Standards

Cleanup Subcommittee

The Clean-up Subcommittee serves as a forum for exchanging information and promoting partnerships addressing radiation clean-up standards and guidance.

Subcommittee Chair

Christepher McKenney (NRC)

Member Agencies of Subcommittee

Subcommittee Members

  • Ralph Cady (NRC)
  • Stephen Domotor (DOE)
  • Adam Schwartzman (NRC)
  • Julie Clements (DOD)
  • Stuart Walker (EPA)
  • Dwight Shearer (State liaison)

States Department of Homeland Security Department of Transportation Department of Labor Department of Health and Human Services Department of Defense Environmental Protection Agency Nuclear Regulatory Commission Department of Energy